There are currently 129 SSSP members. The SSSP charter restricts membership to no more than 150 persons. The current membership is composed of a combination of original members from the shareholders of the JSP Corporation and members elected to society membership.  New members are inducted into SSSP at the annual convention of the American Psychological Association.

Member Selection
Typically, three to five new members are admitted each year. Nominations are submitted by members of SSSP. The membership committee, which is comprised of SSSP members, evaluates nominees on several criteria, including: (a) sustained contributions to the field of school psychology, (b) awards and honors, (c) originality of contributions, (d) impact on training, (e) impact on practice, (f) impact on science, and (g) depth and breadth of contributions.

Current SSSP Membership (as of December 1, 2020)
Richard Abidin RRA@virginia.edu
Scott P. Ardoin spardoin@uga.edu
Craig Albers caalbers@wisc.edu
Jennifer Asmus asmus@wisc.edu
A. Alexander Beaujean Alex_Beaujean@baylor.edu
Catherine Bradshaw cpb8g@virginia.edu
George Bear gbear@udel.edu
Jamilia Blake, jjblake@tamu.edu
Bruce Bracken babrac@wm.edu
Jeff Braden jeff_braden@ncsu.edu
Melissa Bray mbray@uconn.edu
Amy Briesch a.briesch@neu.edu
Matthew Burns burnsmk@missouri.edu
Jonathan Campbell  Jmcampbell@wcu.edu
Gary Canivez glcanivez@eiu.edu
Cindy Carlson Cindy.Carlson@mail.utexas.edu
John Carlson carlsoj@msu.edu
Sandy Chafouleas sandra.chafouleas@uconn.edu
Theodore Christ tchrist@umn.edu
Elaine Clark clark@ed.utah.edu
Robin Codding rcodding@umn.edu
Clayton Cook  crcook@umn.edu
Jack Cummings cummings@indiana.edu
Rik Carl D’Amato rdamato@thechicagoschool.edu
Peg Dawson pegdawson@comcast.net
Michelle K. Demaray mkdemaray@niu.edu
James DiPerna jdiperna@psu.edu
Beth Doll bdoll2@unl.edu
Stefan Dombrowski sdombrowski@rider.edu
Jason Downer jdowner@virginia.edu
George DuPaul GJD3@lehigh.edu
Tanya Eckert taeckert@syr.edu
Jim Eikeland Jeikeland@aol.com
Steve Elliott Steve_Elliott@asu.edu
Anne Teeter Ellison teeter@uwm.edu
William Erchul William_erchul@ncsu.edu
Steven Evans evanss3@ohio.edu
Gregory Fabiano fabiano@buffalo.edu
Tom Fagan tfagan@MEMPHIS.EDU
Jennifer Figurelli jfigurelli@msn.com
Randy Floyd rgfloyd@memphis.edu
Susan Forman sgforman@rutgers.edu
Craig Frisby Frisbycl@missouri.edu
David Goh david.goh@qc.cuny.edu
Jorge Gonzalez jegonzalez14@uh.edu
Anne Gregory  annegreg@gsapp.rutgers.edu
Frank Gresham gresham@lsu.edu
Terry Gutkin tgutkin@sfsu.edu
Pat Harrison pharrison@ua.edu
Renee Hawkins renee.hawkins@uc.edu
Keith C. Herman hermanke@missouri.edu
Suzanne Hoagland bshoagland@yahoo.com
Kimberly Hoagwood Kimberly.Hoagwood@nyumc.org
Jessica A. Hoffman j.hoffman@neu.edu
John Hintze hintze@educ.umass.edu
Steve Hooper Stephen_hooper@med.unc.edu
Francis Huang huangf@missouri.edu
Scott Huebner huebner@gwm.sc.edu
Jan Hughes Jhughes@tamu.edu
Bill Jenson Jenson@ed.utah.edu
Shane Jimerson Jimerson@education.ucsb.edu
Janine Jones jjones2@uw.edu
Randy Kamphaus randyk@uoregon.edu
Stephen Kilgus skilgus@wisc.edu
John Kranzler jkranzler@coe.ufl.edu
Tom Kratochwill tomkat@education.wisc.edu
Tom Kubiszyn tkubiszyn@uh.edu
Erica Lembke lembkee@missouri.edu
Emilia Lopez Emilia.Lopez@qc.cuny.edu
Christine Malecki cmalecki@niu.edu
Brian Martens bkmarten@.syr.edu
Emanuel Mason e.mason@neu.edu
William Masten william.masten@tamuc.edu
James Mazza mazza@uw.edu
Stephanie McConaughy stephanie.mcconaughy@uvm.edu
David McIntosh demcintosh@bsu.edu
Kent McIntosh kentm@uoregon.edu
Laura Lee McIntrye llmcinty@uoregon.edu
Caven McLoughlin Caven@kent.edu
Kathy McNamara k.mcnamara@csuohio.edu
Sterett Mercer sterett.mercer@ubc.ca
Joel Meyers Jpmeyers@gsu.edu
Bonnie Nastasi Bonnastasi@yahoo.com
George Noell Gnoell@lsu.edu
Amity Noltemeyer anoltemeyer@miamioh.edu
Samuel Ortiz ortizs@stjohns.edu
Stacy Overstreet soverst@tulane.edu
Julie Owens owensj@ohio.edu
Michelle Perfect mperfect@email.arizona.edu
Stephen Peverly stp4@columbia.edu
Beeman Phillips Beeman.phillips@mail.utexas.edu
Sherrie Proctor sherrie.proctor@qc.cuny.edu
Thomas Power power@email.chop.edu
Linda Reddy lreddy@scarletmail.rutgers.edu 
Wendy M. Reinke reinkew@missouri.edu
Amy Reschly reschly@uga.edu
Cecil Reynolds crrh@earthlink.net
Cynthia Riccio criccio@tamu.edu
Chris Riley-Tillman rileytillmant@missouri.edu
Andrew Roach aroach@gsu.edu
Sylvia Rosenfield srosenf@umd.edu
Phil Saigh PASaigh@aol.com
Lisa Sanetti  lisa.sanetti@uconn.edu
Ann Schulte ann.schulte@asu.edu
Peg Semrud-Clikeman semrud@gmail.com
Susan Sheridan ssheridan2@unl.edu
Mark R. Shinn markshinn@me.com
Chris Skinner cskinne1@utk.edu
Diane Smallwood Diane141@aol.com
Kevin Stark Kevinstark@mail.utexas.edu
Karen Stoiber kstoiber@uwm.edu
Gary Stoner gstoner@uri.edu
Shannon Suldo suldo@usf.edu
Amanda Sullivan asulliva@umn.edu
Susan Swearer sswearer@unl.edu
Mark Swerdlik meswerd@ilstu.edu
Deborah Tharinger dtharinger@mail.utexas.edu
Stephen Truscott cpssdt@langate.gsu.edu
Kris Varjas kvarjas@gsu.edu
Amanda VanDerHeyden amandavande@gmail.com
Robert J. Volpe r.volpe@neu.edu
James Wakefield jw@toto.csustan.edu
Marley W. Watkins marley_watkins@baylor.edu
Barbara Williams williamsb@rowan.edu
David Wodrich dwodrich@email.arizona.edu
Frank Worrell frankc@berkeley.edu
Jina Yoon jinayoon@email.arizona.edu
Jim Ysseldyke jim@umn.edu
Zheng (Jenny) Zhou zhouz@stjohns.edu
Barry Zimmerman bzimmerman@gc.cuny.edu

SSSP Emeritus Members
David Barnett [Emeritus, 2018]
Bruce Bracken [Emeritus, 2021]
John (Jack) Bergan [Emeritus, 2020]
Virginia Berninger [Emeritus, 2018]
Sandra Christenson [Emeritus, 2018]
Jane Conoley [Emeritus, 2018]
Michael Curtis [Emertius, 2020]
Ann Engin [Emeritus, 2020]
Michael Furlong [Emeritus, 2018]
Maribeth Gettinger [Emeritus, 2020]
George Hynd [Emeritus, 2020]
Alan Kazdin [Emeritus, 2020]
Timothy Keith [Emeritus, 2018]
Kathleen Leighton [Emeritus, 2020]
Kathleen M. Minke [Emeritus, 2020]
Robert Pianta [Emeritus, 2020]
Daniel Reschly [Emeritus, 2018]
Jonathan Sandoval [Emeritus, 2020]
Cathy Telzrow [Emeritus, 2018]

SSSP Deceased Members
Jean A. Baker [Deceased]
Bartell W. Cardon [Deceased]
Raymond S. Dean [Deceased, 2015]
Victor B. Elkin [Deceased]
Joe French [Deceased, 2018]
William H. Farling [Deceased]
Monroe G. Gottsegen [Deceased]
Gillbert R. Gredler [Deceased, 2017]
F. Peter Gross [Deceased, 2016]
Thomas J. Kehle [Deceased, 2018]
Nadine M. Lambert [Deceased, 2006]
Thomas D. Oakland [Deceased, 2015]
LeAdelle Phelps [Deceased, 2019]
Stephen Rauch [Deceased]
Frances Redmond [Deceased]
Nancy Reynolds [Deceased]
Donald Schmits [Deceased]
Edward S. Shapiro [Deceased, 2017]
Scott Sigmon [Deceased]
Gil Trachtman [Deceased]
Ena Vazquez-Nuttall [Deceased]
Don Wonderly [Deceased]
Joseph E. Zins [Deceased, 2006]