NASP 2020 Recap & Handouts

Thanks for joining us for the Early Career Forum’s sessions and events at the NASP 2020 Convention! Thanks to all the early career scholars who joined us as well as the panelists and mentors who contributed: Scott Ardoin, Stacy Bender, Amy Briesch, Elaine Clark, Bridget Dever, Tanya Eckert, Lindsay Fallon, Randy Floyd, Daniel Gadke, Sally Grapin, Bryn Harris, Bridget Hier, Shane Jimerson, Janine Jones, Steve Kilgus, Dave Klingbeil, Katie Maki, Amity Noltemeyer, Andy Roach, and Ethan Van Norman.

We’re pleased to share handouts from our three sessions:

If you have ideas for future conference programming or events, or topics you’d like to see us address here on the blog, please comment below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *